Image 1 of Perfectly Disgusting Image 2 of Perfectly Disgusting

Perfectly Disgusting


The wicked bitch, Razakel returns with her first new EP as an independent artist. “Perfectly Disgusting” is nine tracks of raw emotions that tell the story of a fierce beast that refuses to remain in a cage. With features from The Slice Girls, Don Orias, W, Jenocia X, Haze, Miss Kisa, J Irja, and Fellatia Geisha. This release is only the beginning of a new era of musical progression from one of the most respected female MCs in the industry. Made over the course of the last year, “Perfectly Disgusting” is sure to become a fan favorite and timeline marker that will not be forgotten as Razakel continues her reign of terror.

Related products