0 Menu

Razakel - From the Vault CD


EXCLUSIVE to THESKRSTORE.COM for the first 72 hours of it's release (before it hits digital stores) : Razakel "From The Vault" Rare & Unreleased.

From deep inside SKR's Digital Vault comes some of Razakel's most rare and unreleased tracks on this brand new surprise release from The Girl Of Your Screams! 15+ Tracks, new, rare & unreleased, all remastered for an optimal listening experience!

Tracklist :

1.Superstar ft Whitney Peyton (2014)
2.Possessed (Devil Come Out) (2007)
3.Self Indulgence (2007)
4.The Butcher's Wife ft Bob E Nite (2011)
5.My Way (Demo) (2006)
6.Ain't No Real Bxtch ft Lyssa Cer (2007)
7.Completely Real (2008)
8.Homicidal Poetry ft Miss Kissa (2012)
9.Wicked Dollz (2008)
10.Last Laugh ft Lepirkon, Kid Crusher, SickTanicK & Chico (2007)
11.You'll See (Demo) (2006)
12.Smoke A Grip ft Sev of Brokencyde & SickTanicK (2013)
13.Murder Potion (Demo) (2006)
14.For You ft SickTanicK (2006)
15.Never Find Us ft Mental Ward (2007)
16.Forever Deamned, Team Death (2010)
17.Eternal Respect ft SickTanicK & Two Clipz (2009)